Organizing Committee

11th ISBAB Organizing Committee

The 11th ISBAB would not be possible without the hard work and dedication of the Organizing Committee. 

Dr. Randall Weselake (Symposium Chair and Vice-president of ISBAB) – University of Alberta

Dr. David Bressler – University of Alberta

Dr. Milan Čertík – Slovak University of Technology

Dr. Sheau-Fang Hwang – Alberta Agriculture and Rural Development

Dr. Igor Kovalchuk – University of Lethbridge

Dr. Soheil Mahmoud – University of British Columbia

Dr. Thomas McKeon – United States Department of Agriculture

Dr. Jei-Fu Shaw (President of ISBAB) – I-Shou University

Dr. Ching Tsang Hou (Immediate Past-President of ISBAB) – United States Department of Agriculture

Dr. Yung-Sheng Huang (Secretary of ISBAB) – I-Shou University

Mr. Chris Kazala (Sypmosium Coordinator) – University of Alberta

Ms. Annie Wong (Symposium Administrative Assistant) – University of Alberta

Mr. Christopher Schieman (Symposium Assistant) – University of Alberta